The Common Centrist’s Substack
Pete Brennan - Singer/Songwriter
‘The Priest and the Philosopher’
0:00
-3:57

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Common Centrist’s Substack

‘The Priest and the Philosopher’

Original Song (Live Performance) - By Pete Brennan

I’ve been waxing lyrical for a few months now about my grand plan to use this platform to release my music, yet to date I’ve only uploaded one of my songs on here; ‘Letters To A Young Apostate’, and …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Common Centrist’s Substack to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Common Centrist’s Substack
Pete Brennan - Singer/Songwriter
This space is where I share and catalogue my original songs and compositions. I am an 'old school' acoustic singer/songwriter inspired by the likes of Damien Rice, Simon and Garfunkel and The Beatles. I'm on here because I object to the streaming service business model, AI taking over music making and the ideological capture of the music industry.