Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Pete Brennan (Music) Live at Moor Cafe

Ed Sheeran - A-Team (Cover)

‘A-Team’ by Ed Sheeran. From the album + [PLUS] (2011). Lava Records/Atlantic Records: London.

Live cover performance by Pete Brennan (Music)

The story behind these live performance, cover version videos is something I have already told in the first of these posts where I covered Tracy Chapman’s absolute classic ‘Fast Car’.

If you want to know the full story behind them then I suggest reading that post here, but suffice to say I am uploading some of my live videos as part of my musician’s portfolio here on SubStack. That way I can keep it all together.

These posts of covers are obviously not monetised because I do not own the songs I am playing in any way. Hopefully the rules on SubStack are the same as they are on YouTube.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

Thanks for reading and listening…

Pete Brennan (Music)

The Common Centrist’s Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

The Common Centrist’s Substack
Pete Brennan - Singer/Songwriter
This space is where I share and catalogue my original songs and compositions. I am an 'old school' acoustic singer/songwriter inspired by the likes of Damien Rice, Simon and Garfunkel and The Beatles. I'm on here because I object to the streaming service business model, AI taking over music making and the ideological capture of the music industry.